Contacts

UIL Region IX Executive Secretary, Brad Bouley, babouley@comcast.net

TMEA Region 9 President, Chris Allen, callen@willisisd.org

Vocal Chair, Heather Sharp  hsharp1@klsinisd.net

Vocal Secretary, Austin Dean, adean1@kleinisd.net        

Vocal Treasurer, Ren Robertson, larobertson@conroeisd.net      

Middle School Vocal Coordinator, Michelle Hank  michellehank@tomballisd.net

Band Chair, Andy Easton, andreweaston@tomballisd.net

Orchestra Chair, Tanner Ledford  tledford1@kleinisd.net

MS Band Coordinator, Stetson Begin  sbegin1@kleinisd.net