Contacts

UIL Region IX Executive Secretary, Brad Bouley, babouley@comcast.net

TMEA Region 9 President, Chris Allen, callen@willisisd.org

TMEA Region 9 Vice President, Peter Kempter, pkempter@conroeisd.net

TMEA Region 9 Secretary, Jerald Dillard, jjdillard@conroeisd.net

TMEA Region 9 Band Chair, Todd Clearwater, tclearwater@kleinisd.net

TMEA Region 9 Orchestra Chair, Bryan Barrett, bbarrett2@kleinisd.net

TMEA Region 9 Vocal Chair, Ken Labonski, klabonski@willisisd.org

TMEA Region 9 Elementary Chair, Chelsea Waschek-Gaukin, cwaschekgaukin1@kleinisd.net

TMEA Region 9 College Chair, Matthew McInturf, mcinturf@shsu.edu

TMEA Region 9 Jazz Chair, Ryan Barker, rbarker1@kleinisd.net

TMEA Region 9 Middle School Band Coordinator, Joshua Gibson, jagibson@conroeisd.net

TMEA Region 9 Middle School Orchestra Coordinator, Rowina Torres McKee, rtorres1@kleinisd.net

TMEA Region 9 Middle School Vocal Coordinator, James Green, jgreen4@kleinisd.net